Target Women: Feeding Your Fucking Family

While I was gone, I missed the latest installment of Target Women. When Sarah Haskins proclaimed “well, your mom wants a manwich, too,” I just about pissed myself laughing so hard. (Would that fall under the “funny ’cause it’s true” category?)

http://current.com/e/89113716/en_US
[For some reason that I’ve yet to figure out, I can’t see the video at all in Firefox. If you’re having the same problem, know that the video works fine in Internet Explorer, evil though it may be.]

0 thoughts on “Target Women: Feeding Your Fucking Family

Leave a Reply

