0 thoughts on “Yes We Did

  1. mercedes

    I think she was in heaving, working for his victory up there. I think her death ENSURED his win.

    and she’s watching.

    Reply
  2. Erin

    It is just all so incredible. I think we all breathed a collective sigh of relief last night. I kept thinking about his Grandmother, his mother and father not being there, but then I realized that they were in spirit.

    Reply
  3. Elizabeth Headrick

    I just wanted to say congratulations and thank you for all your hard work on SD Prop 11. You all did an amazing job and it clearly showed.

    Thank you. Women everywhere are a little safer because of this.

    Reply
  4. jimjay

    It’s so wonderful!

    I also think it’s really touching that because she voted as an absentee ballot she still got to take part in her grandson’s victory.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

