WAM

I’m in Boston, for WAM.  The day of travelling has been much too long for a simple 1 hour plane trip from Buffalo to Boston, but . . . there you go.

I don’t have any intentions to live-blog the conference.  In fact, I’m taking a break from blogging over this weekend, and will do my best to not check in at all until at least Sunday night, once my presentation is over and I’m safely back  home.  It’s not because I don’t love you; it’s a mental health thing.  Dealing with blogging has been much too stressful lately, and I need the break.  So if your comment gets stuck in moderation until then?  Sorry, tough cookies.

I will, however, be using Twitter!  Perhaps obsessively, we’ll see.  So, follow me.

And I will see you in a few days.

0 thoughts on “WAM

  1. Roy

    Hooray!
    It was soooo good to finally meet you, if only briefly. Your session was *packed*! Hope you had good experiences.

    Reply
  2. Cara Post author

    Actually, I live between Rochester and Buffalo, but closer to Rochester. Plane tickets are just much, much cheaper out of Buffalo in virtually all instances. 🙂

    And I know, Roy! There are so many people I met and didn’t get to spend nearly enough time with!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

